Information on:

Hull Lifesaving Museum

1117 Nantasket Avenue
781-925-5433

The Hull Lifesaving Museum, the museum of Boston Harbor Heritage, preserves the region's lifesaving tradition and maritime culure through collections, exhibits, experiential and interpretive education, research and service to others. The museum's open water rowing programs in Botson Harbor educate young people about themselves while developing a constituency that takes stewartship for its maritime history. The deeds, traditions, and ethics of ninetheenth century coastal lifesavers--Skills, Courage, and Caring--are the foundation of the museum's exhibits and programs, and its underlying commitment to working to impace society, and individual lives, for the better.


Hull Lifesaving Museum is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Hull Lifesaving Museum

South Shore Youth Rowing

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 from 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Windmill Point Boathouse
Hull, MA
Read More »

South Shore Youth Rowing

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 from 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Windmill Point Boathouse
Hull, MA
Read More »

South Shore Youth Rowing

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 from 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Windmill Point Boathouse
Hull, MA
Read More »

Seminar: The Art and Life of Winslow Homer

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 from 10:00am to 11:30am
Hull, MA
Read More »

South Shore Youth Rowing

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 from 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Windmill Point Boathouse
Hull, MA
Read More »

South Shore Youth Rowing

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 from 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Windmill Point Boathouse
Hull, MA
Read More »

South Shore Youth Rowing

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 from 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Windmill Point Boathouse
Hull, MA
Read More »

Seminar: The Art and Life of Winslow Homer

Friday, Nov 2, 2018 from 10:00am to 11:30am
Hull, MA
Read More »

South Shore Youth Rowing

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 from 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Windmill Point Boathouse
Hull, MA
Read More »

South Shore Youth Rowing

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 from 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Windmill Point Boathouse
Hull, MA
Read More »

South Shore Youth Rowing

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 from 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Windmill Point Boathouse
Hull, MA
Read More »

Seminar: The Art and Life of Winslow Homer

Friday, Nov 9, 2018 from 10:00am to 11:30am
Hull, MA
Read More »

South Shore Youth Rowing

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 from 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Windmill Point Boathouse
Hull, MA
Read More »

South Shore Youth Rowing

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 from 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Windmill Point Boathouse
Hull, MA
Read More »

South Shore Youth Rowing

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 from 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Windmill Point Boathouse
Hull, MA
Read More »

Seminar: The Art and Life of Winslow Homer

Friday, Nov 16, 2018 from 10:00am to 11:30am
Hull, MA
Read More »