Philbrook Museum of Art

2727 South Rockford Road
918-749-7941

Serving an average of 150,000 visitors annually, Philbrook has become a poignant testimony to Tulsa's past while building a shining example of this city's bright future. Through the generosity of Trustees, Donors, and the George Kaiser Family Foundation, Philbrook opened a new satellite facility in Tulsa's Brady Arts District on June 14, 2013. Philbrook Downtown features the Museum's growing collection of Modern and contemporary art as well as highlights from the Native American collection, and includes the Eugene B. Adkins Collection and Study Center.


Reviews

Renee Trammell

Rating:
Friday, Sep. 8, 2017

I quite enjoyed this museum. the fact that the structure is an old, huge mansion added another element to it. each room is unique and there is an amazing garden in the backyard. my husband and I had a great time.

Vanessa Ingram

Rating:
Saturday, Sep. 9, 2017

Second Saturday's are free and there is usually hands on art activities for the children and whole family to participate in. Wonderful docents and employees. The museum is immaculate and very user friendly. The gardens are vast and fabulous.

Dtiger Rafiel

Rating:
Saturday, Sep. 9, 2017

Had a lovely time today with friends at the Philbrook Museum. Free admission on the second Saturday of the month plus a delicious lunch in the museum dining room. Garden tour of the beautiful grounds was just an added bonus.

Jonathan Swafford

Rating:
Thursday, July 6, 2017

No matter what kind of art you are looking for the odds are at some point the Philbrook will have it. They offer a great opportunity to learn and share with your friends and family. Kid get in free which is awesome. The garden is beautiful and well kept. They also have a restaurant on site, though I have not had the opportunity to try it.

Fanyin Zhou

Rating:
Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Impressive mansion. Various styles of art. Every Saturday they've got activity for children 👶, so very family friendly. Free to 17 and younger therefore I did not have to pay for admission. The garden is delightful as well.


Upcoming Events at Philbrook Museum of Art

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Friday, Sep 22, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Sunday, Sep 24, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Friday, Sep 29, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Sunday, Oct 1, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Friday, Oct 6, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Sunday, Oct 8, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Friday, Oct 13, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Friday, Oct 20, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Friday, Oct 27, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Sunday, Oct 29, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Friday, Nov 3, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Sunday, Nov 5, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Friday, Nov 10, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »

Exhibition - Hottea Installation

Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 at 10:00am
Philbrook Museum of Art
Read More »